Calendar

Sessions Dates 2021/22

Children resume - Wednesday 18th August

Autumn Holiday - Monday 20th September (CLOSED)

All resume - Tuesday 21st September

MID TERM (ALL BREAK) - Friday 15th October

Children resume - Tuesday 26th October

Term ends - Friday 17th December

Children resume - Thursday 6th January

MID TERM (ALL BREAK) - Friday 11th February

All resume - Monday 21st February

Term ends - Friday 8th April

All resume - Monday 25th April

May Day - Monday 2nd May (CLOSED)

Children resume - Wednesday 4th May

Victoria Day - Monday 23rd May (CLOSED)

All resume - Tuesday 24th May

Jubilee bank holiday - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June (CLOSED)

Children resume - Monday 6th June

Term ends - Friday 1st July